Industrial Digital Twin Association

The central point of contact for all topics related to the Digital Twin - an alliance of active creators who together make the Digital Twin practically usable for the industry by means of open technologies.

read more ...

The interoperable digital twin - Asset Administration Shell

The industrial digital twin serves as the connection of physical industrial products into the digital world and thus as the core technology of Industrie 4.0. The Asset Administration Shell is the technical realization of the interoperable digital twin.

read more ...

Shaping digitization together with Plattform Industrie 4.0

The Industrial Digital Twin was founded by VDMA and ZVEI together with Bitkom and 20 companies as a spin-off of the Platform Industrie 4.0. Together with the...

read more ...

About the Industrial Digital Twin Association

Industrial Digital Twin Association is the one-stop shop for the Digital Twin – an alliance of active creators working together to make the Digital Twin practical for industry through open technologies.

IDTA – shaping the future of industry together.

Open Technology

Provide the specifications required to implement the Digital Twin.

Building an active open source community, for getting started with Asset Administration Shell technology.

Integration

Development of a big picture of harmonized submodels for the Digital Twin.

Integration of submodels from the manufacturing and process industries.

Quality management

Development of a pre-competitive training curriculum.

Content sourcing of existing know-how for management and experts.

Training

Development of a precompetitive training program.

Provide existing know-how in a way suitable for the target group.

Marketing

Dissemination of AAS as the core technology of the Digital Twin.

Ensure international visibility of IDTA and the Digital Twin.

The Asset Administration Shell (AAS)

The Asset Administration Shell is the technical realization of the digital twin for Industry 4.0. It creates cross-vendor interoperability and is available for all assets. You will find an insight and possible applications of the Asset Administration Shell in this reading guide.

Reading Guide Asset Administration Shell

Presentation on IDTA and the industrial digital twin

The Industrial Digital Twin

The Industrial Digital Twin serves as a link between physical industrial products and the digital world and thus as a core technology of Industry 4.0. The Industrial Digital Twin Association is the international focal point for this core technology and manages its international di distribution. You can get a first thematic insight here.

Become a member now and join us in shaping the future!

Become part of a global community and get direct access to the de facto standards of the industry’s digital future.

For further information please do not hesitate to contact us:

Meik Billmann

meik.billmann@idtwin.org
+49 162 2664 935

Dr. Christian Mosch

christian.mosch@idtwin.org
+49 69 6603 1939

The advantages of the IDTA at a glance

Technological Advantage

Give your company a technological lead and benefit from the knowledge of the most innovative development alliance for the digitalization of industrial value chains.

Expert Knowledge

Get in touch with the leading experts from the cross-sector network for the digitization of industry. Member companies get direct access to technology, training programs and creators from all areas of the value chain.

Development and Use of Industry Standards

We offer agile standardization through open source development and pragmatic application support. At the same time, we guarantee investment security and consistency through the highest industrial quality standards.

Global network

In the global, technology-oriented and cross-industry community of the IDTA, the parts of the digital twin are developed together. Here, IT is linked with OT and the foundations are laid for new Industry 4.0 business models.

"Digital twins accelerate the digital transformation and are now conquering industry. As isolated solutions are not sustainable, IDTA is creating an innovative, standardized and open industrial digital twin."
Dr. Matthias Bölke, Schneider Electric SE
"We don‘t want to create generic overall model, but a model for production that can work with other existing models and, in the spirit of Industry 4.0, provides global support for digitalization."
Dr. Dirk Thieme, Volkswagen AG
"The digital twin is the key investment in the future viability and crisis resilience of mechanical engineering. Above all, it paves the way for our future business areas. With the IDTA, we have now gained creative momentum - let's do it!"
Dr. Horst Heinol-Heikkinen, ASENTICS GmbH & Co. KG
"The IDTA originates from a joint initiative of VDMA, ZVEI and the Industrie 4.0 platform. Our global networking and implementation strength will give the idea of the Industrial Digital Twin the space for operational implementation."
Hartmut Rauen, VDMA e.V.
"The digital twin is the basis for applications and services along the life cycle of devices and machines. Lenze sees great potential here and supports the digital twin for its own components as well as for implementation on the OEM side."
Burkhard Balz, Lenze SE
"The Digital Twin for the Industry enables interoperability and integrates the IT/OT world and drives new business models for Industry 4.0. IDTA gives us a community to jointly build the parts of the Digital Twin."
Nils Herzberg, SAP SE
"For us as a machine builder, it is becoming increasingly important to digitally collect data along the life cycle of a product and to document it in a standardized way. The AAS as a digital twin provides an ideal basis to make this easy for us and our customers."
Ernst Esslinger, Homag GmbH
"ZVEI is the leader in the topic of AAS and launched it six years ago. With the IDTA, we can now move into operationalization and have a central point of contact for the further development and international dissemination of the AAS."
Gunther Koschnick, ZVEI e.V.


Modul Downloads

Learn more about the capabilities of the Digital Twin and the Asset Administration Shell.

Get right into our open source projects.  In our GitHub repository you will find the latest version of the AASX package explorer, which can be used to create, edit and view AAS file serializations. The site also contains the AASX server, which makes AASX packages accessible via REST, OPC UA, and MQTT, a FAQ database, and other resources.

Join IDTA@Github

Details of the Asset Administration Shell Part 1 - The exchange of information between partners in the value chain of Industrie 4.0 - The document describes how companies can prepare and structure information in the Asset Administration Shell.

Details of the Asset Administration Shell Part 2 - Interoperability at Runtime – Exchanging Information via Application Programming Interfaces - Part 2 of the document defines how to dynamically access information provided in the Asset Administration Shell via Application Programming Interfaces (APIs).

Submodel Templates of the Asset Administration Shell - ZVEI Digital Nameplate for industrial equipment - This template for the "Nameplate" submodel uses a standardized feature structure to improve interoperability when exchanging nameplate information from different manufacturers.

Submodel Templates of the Asset Administration Shell - Generic Frame for Technical Data for Industrial Equipment in Manufacturing - Using this template for submodels for the Asset Administration Shell, technical data on any industrial equipment assets can be described in a framework.

Board of Directors

Dr. Matthias Bölke
Chairman of the Board
Vice President Strategy Industrial
Schneider Electric SE
Dr. Horst Heinol-Heikkinen
Vice Chairman of the Board
Managing Partner
ASENTICS GmbH & Co. KG
Karsten Schneider
Treasurer
Director Standardization & Regulation
Siemens AG
Burkhard Balz
Senior Vice President Automation Systems
Lenze SE
Dr. Birgit Boss
Standardization, Open Source and IP Strategy
Bosch Connected Industry, Robert Bosch GmbH
Ernst Esslinger
Director Methods/Tools, Systems
Homag GmbH
Nils Herzberg
Senior Vice President Global Head - Strategic Partnerships Digital Supply Chain & Industrie 4.0
SAP SE
Dr. Michael Hoffmeister
Executive Expert Digital Business
Festo SE & Co. KG
Gunther Koschnick
Managing Director Trade Association Automation
ZVEI e.V.
Wolfgang Mayer
CTO Robotics
KUKA AG
Andreas Orzelski
Master Specialist Standardization
PHOENIX CONTACT GmbH & Co. KG
Hartmut Rauen
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
VDMA e.V.
Dr. Dirk Thieme
Head of IIoT Integration Production
Volkswagen AG

News

Shaping digitization together

The Industrial Digital Twin was founded by VDMA and ZVEI together with Bitkom and 20 companies as a spin-off of the read more ...

Shaping digitization together.

The Industrial Digital Twin was founded by VDMA and ZVEI together with Bitkom and 20 companies as a spin-off of the Plattform Industrie 4.0. Together with the Industry 4.0 platform and its initiatives, we are shaping the future of industry. IDTA focuses on the further development of the Asset Administration Shell as the digital twin for Industry 4.0.

IDTA welcomes the GAIA-X initiative

Digital twins are becoming the core element of digital value creation for industrial applications. With the Asset Administration Shell read more ...

Digital twins are becoming the core element of digital value creation for industrial applications. With the Asset Administration Shell, IDTA is creating an innovative, standardized and open industrial digital twin. Manufacturers, users and users of industrial software and automation technology thus create the necessary prerequisite for more interoperability, more software, more artificial intelligence and innovations for smart manufacturing. The sovereign and secure handling of data of industrial digital twins plays an outstanding role. With the Asset Administration Shell, IDTA is implementing an important industrial application for GAIA-X.

Events

12.04. 16.04.2021
Hannover Messe Digital Edition

This year we are meeting virtually at the Home of Industrial Pioneers.

13.04.2021 12:00-13:00 Uhr
Der Digitale Zwilling – Herzstück von Industrie 4.0

Moderation: Hartwig von Saß (DMAG)

Keynote: Dr. Matthias Bölke (IDTA, Schneider Electric)

Panel participant:

  • Dr. Matthias Bölke (IDTA, Schneider Electric)
  • Dr. Horst Heinol-Heikkinen (IDTA, ASENTICS)
  • Dr. Dirk Thieme  (IDTA, Volkswagen) (angefragt)
  • Hartmut Rauen (VDMA)
  • Gunther Koschnick (ZVEI)

https://www.hannovermesse.de/veranstaltung/der-digitale-zwilling-herzstuck-von-industrie-4-0/pan/98873

14.04.2021 09:00-10:45 Uhr
10 Jahre Industrie 4.0

Moderation: Ken Fouhy

  • Dr. Frank Melzer (Festo, Pl I4.0, ZVEI)
  • Henrik Schunk (Schunk, VDMA)
  • Rainer Brehm (Siemens, ZVEI)
  • Dr. Dirk Thieme (Volkswagen, IDTA)
  • MinR Stöckl-Pukall (BMWi)
  • Prof. Jürgen Fleischer (KIT)
14.04.2021 14:25 - 15:40 Uhr
Interoperability and Standardization – ensuring production in global value networks
  • Dr. Matthias Bölke Chairman Industrial Digital Twin Association Schneider Electric GmbH
  • Cinzia Missiroli Director Standardization & Digital Solutions CEN-CENELEC
  • Prof. Ju Yeon Lee Seoul National University of Science and Technology
  • Dr. Wei Sha Vice Director China Electronics Standardization Institute

https://www.hannovermesse.de/veranstaltung/interoperability-and-standardization-ensuring-production-in-global-value-net-works/key/98326

23.11. 25.11.2021
SPS Smart Production Solutions

The name says it all, see you in Nuremberg!

Contact

Industrial Digital Twin Association e.V. (IDTA)

Lyoner Straße 18, 60528 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 69 6603 1939
E-Mail: info@idtwin.org

Are you interested in joining IDTA and shaping the future of the industry? Are you interested in the possibilities of the Digital Twin? We are looking forward to your email.

    Contact

Industrial Digital Twin Association

Die zentrale Anlaufstelle für den Digitalen Zwilling – eine Allianz aktiver Gestalter, die gemeinsam den Digitalen Zwilling mittels offener Technologien für die Industrie praktisch nutzbar machen.

weiterlesen...

Der interoperable Digitale Zwilling – Asset Administration Shell

Der industrielle Digitale Zwilling dient als Verbindung der physischen Industrieprodukte in die digitale Welt und damit als Kerntechnologie von Industrie 4.0. Die Asset Administration Shell ist die technische Realisierung des interoperablen digitalen Zwillings.

weiterlesen...

Gemeinsam mit Plattform Industrie 4.0 die Digitalisierung gestalten

Die Industrial Digital Twin wurde von VDMA und ZVEI gemeinsam mit Bitkom und 20 Unternehmen als Spin-off der Plattform Industrie 4.0 gegründet. Gemeinsam mit der…

weiterlesen...

Über die Industrial Digital Twin Association

Industrial Digital Twin Association ist die zentrale Anlaufstelle für den Digitalen Zwilling – eine Allianz aktiver Gestalter, die gemeinsam den Digitalen Zwilling mittels offener Technologien für die Industrie praktisch nutzbar machen.

IDTA – gemeinsam die Zukunft der Industrie gestalten.

Open Technology

Bereitstellung der notwendigen Spezifikationen zur Umsetzung des Digitalen Zwillings.

Aufbau einer aktiven Open Source Community, für den Einstieg in die Technologie der Asset Administration Shell.

Integration

Entwicklung eines Big Picture von harmonisierten Teilmodellen für den Digitalen Zwilling.
Integration von Teilmodellen aus dem Bereich der Fertigungs- und Prozessindustrie.

Qualitätsmanagement

Definition von Prozessen und Kriterien für die Prüfung und das Testen des Digitalen Zwillings. Entwicklung von Werkzeugen für eine Test- und Validierungsumgebung.

Training

Entwicklung eines vorwettbewerblichen Trainingsprogramms.

Bestehendes Know-How zielgruppengerecht bereitstellen.

Marketing

Verbreitung der AAS als Kerntechnologie des Digitalen Zwillings.

Internationale Sichtbarkeit der IDTA und des Digitalen Zwillings sicherstellen.

Die Asset Administration Shell (AAS)

Die Asset Administration Shell ist die technische Realisierung des digitalen Zwillings für Industrie 4.0. Sie schafft herstellerübergreifende Interoperabilität und ist für sämtliche Assets verfügbar. Einen Einblick und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Asset Administration Shell finden Sie in diesem Reading Guide.

Reading Guide Asset Administration Shell

Präsentation zur IDTA und dem industriellen Digitale Zwilling

Der industrielle Digitale Zwilling

Der industrielle Digitale Zwilling dient als Verbindung der physischen Industrieprodukte in die digitale Welt und damit als Kerntechnologie von Industrie 4.0.

Die Industrial Digital Twin Association ist internationaler Anlaufpunkt für diese Kerntechnologie und steuert die internationale Verbreitung. Einen ersten thematischen Einblick erhalte Sie hier.

Jetzt Mitglied werden und die Zukunft mitgestalten!

Werden Sie Teil einer globalen Community und erhalten Sie direkten Zugang zu den de facto Standards der digitalen Zukunft der Industrie.

Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung:

Meik Billmann

meik.billmann@idtwin.org
+49 162 2664 935

Dr. Christian Mosch

christian.mosch@idtwin.org
+49 69 6603 1939

Die Vorteile der IDTA im Überblick

Technologievorsprung

Sorgen Sie für einen Technologievorsprung in ihrem Unternehmen und profitieren Sie vom Wissen der innovativsten Entwicklungsallianz für die Digitalisierung der industriellen Wertschöpfungsketten.

Expertenwissen

Treten Sie in Kontakt mit den führenden Experten aus dem branchenübergreifenden Netzwerk für die Digitalisierung der Industrie. Mitgliedsunternehmen erhalten den direkten Zugang zur Technologie, Trainingsprogrammen und zu den Machern aus allen Bereichen der Wertschöpfungskette.

Entwicklung und Nutzung von Industriestandards

Wir bieten agile Standardisierung durch Open Source-Entwicklung und pragmatische Unterstützung bei der Anwendung. Dabei gewährleisten wir eine Investitionssicherheit und Beständigkeit durch höchste industriellen Qualitätsanspruch.

Globales Netzwerk

In der globalen, technologieorientierten und branchenübergreifenden Community der IDTA werden gemeinsam die Teile des Digitalen Zwillings entwickelt. Hier verbindet sich IT mit OT und es entstehen Grundlagen für neue Geschäftsmodelle der Industrie 4.0.

"Digitale Zwillinge beschleunigen die digitale Transformation und erobern jetzt die Industrie. Da Insellösungen nicht zukunftsfähig sind, erschafft die IDTA einen innovativen, standardisierten und offenen industriellen Digitalen Zwilling."
Dr. Matthias Bölke, Schneider Electric SE
"Wir wollen kein generisches Gesamtmodell schaffen, sondern ein Modell für die Produktion, das mit anderen bestehenden Modellen arbeiten kann und im Sinne von Industrie 4.0 die Digitalisierung global unterstützt."
Dr. Dirk Thieme, Volkswagen AG
"Die IDTA entspringt einer gemeinsamen Initiative von VDMA, ZVEI und der Plattform Industrie 4.0. Unsere globale Vernetzungs- und Umsetzungsstärke wird der Idee des Industrial Digital Twin den Raum für die operative Umsetzung geben."
Hartmut Rauen, VDMA e.V.
"Der Digitale Zwilling ist die Basis für Anwendungen und Dienste entlang des Lebenszyklusses von Geräten und Maschinen. Lenze sieht hier ein hohes Potential und unterstützt den Digitalen Zwilling für die eigenen Komponenten, als auch bei der Umsetzung auf OEM Seite."
Burkhard Balz, Lenze SE
"Der Digitale Zwilling für die Industrie ermöglicht Interoperabilität und integriert die IT/OT-Welt und treibt neue Geschäftsmodelle für Industrie 4.0 voran. IDTA gibt uns eine Community, um gemeinsam die Teile des Digitalen Zwillings aufzubauen."
Nils Herzberg, SAP SE
"Für uns als Maschinenbauer wird es immer wichtiger Daten entlang des Lebenszyklus eines Produktes digital zu erfassen und standardisiert zu dokumentieren. Die AAS als Digitaler Zwilling liefert hierzu eine ideale Basis, um dies für uns und unsere Kunden einfach zu ermöglichen."
Ernst Esslinger, Homag GmbH
"Der ZVEI ist federführend beim Thema AAS und hat diese vor sechs Jahren auf den Weg gebracht. Mit der IDTA können wir jetzt in die Operationalisierung gehen und haben eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für die Weiterentwicklung und internationale Verbreitung der AAS."
Gunther Koschnick, ZVEI e.V.
"Der Digitale Zwilling ist die Schlüsselinvestition in die Zukunftsfähigkeit und Krisenresilienz des Maschinenbaus. Vor allem aber ist er der Wegbereiter für unsere zukünftigen Geschäftsfelder. Mit der IDTA haben wir jetzt kreativen Schwung gewonnen - lasst es uns tun!"
Dr. Horst Heinol-Heikkinen, ASENTICS GmbH & Co. KG


Downloads

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Möglichkeiten des Digital Twins und der Asset Administration Shell.

Steigen Sie direkt ein in unsere Open-Source-Projekte.  In unserem GitHub-Repository finden Sie die neueste Version des AASX-Paket-Explorers, mit denen AAS-Dateiserialisierungen erstellt, bearbeitet und angezeigt werden können. Die Seite enthält darüber hinaus den AASX-Server, der AASX-Pakete über REST, OPC UA und MQTT zugänglich macht, eine FAQ-Datenbank und weitere Ressourcen.

Join IDTA@Github

Details of the Asset Administration Shell Part 1 - The exchange of information between partners in the value chain of Industrie 4.0 - Das Dokument beschreibt, wie Unternehmen Informationen in der Verwaltungsschale aufbereiten und strukturieren können.

Details of the Asset Administration Shell Part 2 - Interoperability at Runtime – Exchanging Information via Application Programming Interfaces - Teil 2 des Dokuments definiert, wie über Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) dynamisch auf Informationen zugegriffen werden kann, die in der AAS bereitgestellt werden

Submodel Templates of the Asset Administration Shell - ZVEI Digital Nameplate for industrial equipment - Diese Vorlage für das Teilmodell „Nameplate“ verwendet eine standardisierte Merkmalsstruktur, um die Interoperabilität beim Austausch von Typenschild-Informationen verschiedener Hersteller zu verbessern.

Submodel Templates of the Asset Administration Shell - Generic Frame for Technical Data for Industrial Equipment in Manufacturing - Mit Hilfe dieser Vorlage für Teilmodelle für die Verwaltungsschale lassen sich technische Daten zu beliebigen Assets der industriellen Ausrüstung in einem Rahmen beschreiben.

Vorstand

Dr. Matthias Bölke
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Vice President Strategy Industrial
Schneider Electric SE
Dr. Horst Heinol-Heikkinen
Stellv. Vorstandsvorsitzender
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
ASENTICS GmbH & Co. KG
Karsten Schneider
Schatzmeister
Director Standardization & Regulation
Siemens AG
Burkhard Balz
Senior Vice President Automation Systems
Lenze SE
Dr. Birgit Boss
Standardization, Open Source and IP Strategy
Bosch Connected Industry, Robert Bosch GmbH
Ernst Esslinger
Director Methods/Tools, Systems
Homag GmbH
Nils Herzberg
Senior Vice President Global Head - Strategic Partnerships Digital Supply Chain & Industrie 4.0
SAP SE
Dr. Michael Hoffmeister
Executive Expert Digital Business
Festo SE & Co. KG
Gunther Koschnick
Geschäftsführer Fachverband Automation
ZVEI e.V.
Wolfgang Mayer
CTO Robotics
KUKA AG
Andreas Orzelski
Master Specialist Standardization
PHOENIX CONTACT GmbH & Co. KG
Hartmut Rauen
Stellvertretender Hauptgeschäftsführer
VDMA e.V.
Dr. Dirk Thieme
Head of IIoT Integration Production
Volkswagen AG

News

Gemeinsam mit Plattform Industrie 4.0 die Digitalisierung gestalten

Die Industrial Digital Twin wurde von VDMA und ZVEI gemeinsam mit Bitkom und 20 Unternehmen als Spin-off der weiterlesen...

Die Industrial Digital Twin wurde von VDMA und ZVEI gemeinsam mit Bitkom und 20 Unternehmen als Spin-off der Plattform Industrie 4.0 gegründet. Gemeinsam mit der Plattform Industrie 4.0 und ihren Initiativen gestalten wir die Zukunft der Industrie. Die IDTA fokussiert sich dabei auf die Weiterentwicklung der Asset Administration Shell als Digitaler Zwilling für Industrie 4.0.

Die IDTA begrüßt die GAIA-X-Initiative

Digitale Zwillinge werden für industrielle Anwendungen zum Kernelement der digitalen Wertschöpfung. Die IDTA erstellt mit der Asset Administration Shell weiterlesen...

Digitale Zwillinge werden für industrielle Anwendungen zum Kernelement der digitalen Wertschöpfung.

Die IDTA erstellt mit der Asset Administration Shell einen innovativen, standardisierten und offenen industriellen Digitalen Zwilling. Hersteller, Anwender und Nutzer industrieller Software und Automatisierungstechnik schaffen damit die notwendige Voraussetzung für mehr Interoperabilität, mehr Software, mehr künstliche Intelligenz und Innovationen für Smart Manufacturing. Der souveräne und sichere Umgang mit Daten industrieller Digitaler Zwillinge spielt dabei eine herausragende Rolle. Die IDTA verwirklicht mit der Asset Administration Shell eine wichtige industrielle Anwendung für GAIA-X.

Termine

12.04.21 - 16.04.21
Hannover Messe Digital Edition

In diesem Jahr treffen wir uns virtuell im Home of Industrial Pioneers.

13.04.2021 12:00-13:00 Uhr
Der Digitale Zwilling – Herzstück von Industrie 4.0

Moderation: Hartwig von Saß (DMAG)

Keynote: Dr. Matthias Bölke (IDTA, Schneider Electric)

Panel-Teilnehmer:

  • Dr. Matthias Bölke (IDTA, Schneider Electric)
  • Dr. Horst Heinol-Heikkinen (IDTA, ASENTICS)
  • Dr. Dirk Thieme  (IDTA, Volkswagen) (angefragt)
  • Hartmut Rauen (VDMA)
  • Gunther Koschnick (ZVEI)

https://www.hannovermesse.de/veranstaltung/der-digitale-zwilling-herzstuck-von-industrie-4-0/pan/98873

14.04.2021 09:00-10:45 Uhr
10 Jahre Industrie 4.0

Moderation: Ken Fouhy

  • Dr. Frank Melzer (Festo, Pl I4.0, ZVEI)
  • Henrik Schunk (Schunk, VDMA)
  • Rainer Brehm (Siemens, ZVEI)
  • Dr. Dirk Thieme (Volkswagen, IDTA)
  • MinR Stöckl-Pukall (BMWi)
  • Prof. Jürgen Fleischer (KIT)
14.04.2021 14:25 - 15:40 Uhr
Interoperability and Standardization – ensuring production in global value networks
  • Dr. Matthias Bölke Chairman Industrial Digital Twin Association Schneider Electric GmbH
  • Cinzia Missiroli Director Standardization & Digital Solutions CEN-CENELEC
  • Prof. Ju Yeon Lee Seoul National University of Science and Technology
  • Dr. Wei Sha Vice Director China Electronics Standardization Institute

https://www.hannovermesse.de/veranstaltung/interoperability-and-standardization-ensuring-production-in-global-value-net-works/key/98326

23.11.21 - 25.11.21
SPS Smart Production Solutions

Der Name ist Programm, wir sehen uns in Nürnberg.

Gestalten Sie die Zukunft der Industrie mit und profitieren Sie vom Experten-Wissen der IDTA-Mitglieder!

„Digitale Zwillinge beschleunigen die digitale Transformation und erobern jetzt die Industrie. Da Insellösungen nicht zukunftsfähig sind, erschafft die IDTA einen innovativen, standardisierten und offenen industriellen Digitalen Zwilling. Die IDTA steht damit für mehr Effizienz, Interoperabilität und Innovation in der digitalen Wertschöpfung der Industrie.“

Dr. Matthias Bölke

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Kontaktformular

Industrial Digital Twin Association e.V.

Lyoner Straße 18
60528 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 69 6603 1939
E-Mail: info@idtwin.org

Sie interessieren sich für die Mitgliedschaft in der IDTA und wollen die Zukunft der Industrie mitgestalten? Wir stehen Ihnen für Rückfragen zur Mitgliedschaft und deren Vorzüge für Unternehmen gerne zur Verfügung.

    Kontakt